TESTIMONIALS

The Best Automotive Recycling Yard

Thanks for checking out our website.  You have quite a few choices when it comes to finding that specific part for your vehicle or selling your end-of-life vehicle.  A lot of our clients come to us by word-of-mouth referrals from our other satisfied customers.  We value our customers.  That’s why we try to keep the best, most up-to-date inventory of vehicles for your used auto parts search; hire the best, most knowledgeable technicians and parts crews; and, in general, provide the highest quality customer service experience available. 

But, although we are very proud of our business and our extremely valuable staff, don’t take our word for it!  Check out what our current and past customers say about Telford Auto Parts.

Excellent
Based on 55 reviews
Kyle Tracy
Kyle Tracy
2024-03-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nice staff, got my part pulled quickly.
Robert Schrack
Robert Schrack
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Perfect parts, went above and beyond! Very reasonable pricing.
aman Singh
aman Singh
2024-02-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service quick reply on Facebook answered all the questions
Brianna Baumbach
Brianna Baumbach
2024-02-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great customer service, great prices, and very fast time to get the parts pulled. I called on a Thursday and my parts were ready the next day. I very much recommend this place.
Jake Cook
Jake Cook
2024-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Couldn't have been easier to deal with. Prices are great. Would definitely recommend this place for any auto parts.
Ruvim Volosevich
Ruvim Volosevich
2024-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Got all the parts I needed. Mike did a great job helping me out. All the parts were taken care of well and ready for me to pick up. Definitely recommend using them for any parts you need
Alex Murphy
Alex Murphy
2024-02-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It’s been a pleasure dealing with Telford Auto Parts. I’ve used them twice and it’s a 1.5 hour drive, which is well worth it. The pricing is fair, they will send you pictures of the parts first, and they are quick to get your order ready. Thanks again!
John Madey
John Madey
2024-01-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service. Great price. Very responsive. Tell your friends!
jose Alvarez Benitez
jose Alvarez Benitez
2024-01-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great place to buy part I just got a 2013 kia soul engine low miles engine is in great running conditions will definitely be back again thanks for your help
Lorraine
Lorraine
2024-01-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great experience! Communicated through Facebook and had tons of the parts we needed. Everything was ready when I came to pick them up and exactly as discribed/pictured. Transaction was easy and super pleasant. Will absolutely be back!

CHECK OUT OUR EBAY REVIEWS:

One Of Ebay's Most Top-Rated Sellers
  • 96.8% Positive Feedback (89)
  • 441 Items Sold
  • 45 Followers